Monday, December 22, 2008

NFL Schedule Week 17


FINAL WEEK 17 SCHEDULE:

DOLPHINS-JETS & JAGUARS-RAVENS MOVE TO 4:15 PM ET ON CBS &

COWBOYS-EAGLES MOVES TO 4:15 PM ET ON FOX ON DEC. 28

CHARGERS-BRONCOS TO BE NBC SUNDAY NIGHT GAME

The Week 17 Miami Dolphins-New York Jets and Jacksonville Jaguars-Baltimore Ravens games on Sunday, December 28 will move to 4:15 PM ET on CBS and the Dallas Cowboys-Philadelphia Eagles game will move to 4:15 PM ET on FOX, the NFL announced today. Yesterday, it was announced that the Denver Broncos-San Diego Chargers game will be played at 8:15 PM ET on NBC.

Following is the final Week 17 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 28

ST. LOUIS AT ATLANTA

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

NEW ENGLAND AT BUFFALO

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

KANSAS CITY AT CINCINNATI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

DETROIT AT GREEN BAY

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

CHICAGO AT HOUSTON

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

TENNESSEE AT INDIANAPOLIS

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

N.Y. GIANTS AT MINNESOTA

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

CLEVELAND AT PITTSBURGH

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

OAKLAND AT TAMPA BAY

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

SEATTLE AT ARIZONA

2:15 PM (MT)

FOX

JACKSONVILLE AT BALTIMORE*

4:15 PM (ET)

CBS

MIAMI AT N.Y. JETS*

4:15 PM (ET)

CBS

DALLAS AT PHILADELPHIA*

4:15 PM (ET)

FOX

WASHINGTON AT SAN FRANCISCO

1:15 PM (PT)

FOX

DENVER AT SAN DIEGO*

5:15 PM (PT)

NBC

Courtesy of the NFL


0 comments:

ShareThis

CMSB Search

Loading...

LEGAL DISCLAIMER

Maine Sports Media is part of the CMSB Media Group. Not all thoughts and posts directly represent our sponsors, followers, or fans.